Buxton Hockey Club

Derbyshire based hockey club with mens, ladies and junior teams for players of all ability.

2019/20 Committee

If you would like to get in touch with a committee member please contact us.


Jim Stewart

Club Secretary

Sharon Sessions


Victoria Waring

Membership Co-ordinator

Chris Clayton

Club Captain

James Whibberley-Cross

Match Secretary

Rebecca Perring

Umpire Co-ordinator

Kate Desmond

Welfare & Safeguarding Officer

Laura Turner

Development Co-ordinator

Jim Roe

Press Officer

Sam Longden

Committee Members

Nicole Roe
Mark Sessions
Gavin Higgins-Brown
Andrew Matthews
Dave Forshaw